While editing the contents of a file in-line, the snip's status can be changed between Private and Anyone.
If there are unsaved changes to the file, they will be irrecoverably lost without warning when the visibility status is updated.
This should either be prevented or warned against with a prompt.
Both the web app and desktop app exhibit this behaviour.
Please sign in to leave a comment.